Club Meetings


The PANDAS club meetings are normally held on the 1st Tuesday of the month @ Roundhill Working Mens Recreation Club, Roundhill Road, Castleford WF10 5AE (map below).

Doors open at 7.00pm with the formal meeting commencing at 8.00pm.

The date can change at times, if the 1st Tuesday falls on a bank holiday or another significant event is going ahead. The club calendar will be updated with the alternative date, which will normally be the following  Tuesday.

Agendas & Minutes

Club Nights 2020 / 2021

Tuesday 4th February 2020Club Meeting & ‘Plasti-Dipping Talk & Demonstration’
Tuesday 3rd March 2020Club Meeting & SWAPMEET
Tuesday 7th April 2020Club Meeting & Bring a Model Night
Tuesday 5th May 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 2nd June 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 7th July 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 4th August 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 1st September 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 3rd November 2020AGM & Club Meeting.
Tuesday 1st December 2020Joining Night & Club Meeting
Tuesday 5th January 2021Club Meeting