Club Meetings

The next PANDAS club meeting is on Tuesday 4th October 2022 (8.00pm)

We will hold a Table Top Sale / SWAPMEET for members to try and sell any items they may wish to dispose of, or try to grab a bargain.

The club doors will be open just after 7.00pm.

We will keep the club meeting short and deal with any club matters at 8.00pm prompt, aiming to start the Table Top Sale / SWAPMEET around 8.20pm.

An invitation is extended to other clubs, for their members to join us, at this event.

There is no charge for either buyers or sellers.

We have to vacate the club by 10.00pm.

Martin Lynn,
PANDAS Chairman
Email: martinlynn59@gmail.com
Mobile: 07802 725 231 

 If you have anything you want to discuss or an issues to raise please come along and have your say.

The PANDAS club meetings are normally held on the 1st Tuesday of the month @ Roundhill Working Mens Recreation Club, Roundhill Road, Castleford WF10 5AE (map below).

Doors open at 7.00pm with the formal meeting commencing at 8.00pm.

The club now closes at 10.00pm on a Tuesday and we have to vacate the premises by then.

The date can change at times, if the 1st Tuesday falls on a bank holiday or another significant event is going ahead. The club calendar will be updated with the alternative date, which will normally be the following  Tuesday.

Agendas & Minutes

Club Nights 2022 / 2023

Tuesday 4th October 2022Club Meeting & Table Top Sale / SWAPMEET
Tuesday 1st November 2022Club Meeting & AGM
Tuesday 6th December 2022Club Meeting & Joining Night
Tuesday 3rd January 2023Club Meeting
Tuesday 7th February 2023Club Meeting
Tuesday 7th March 2023Club Meeting
Tuesday 4th April 2023Club Meeting
Tuesday 2nd May 2023Club Meeting
Tuesday 6th June 2023Club Meeting
Tuesday 4th July 2023Club Meeting
Tuesday 1st August 2023Club Meeting
Tuesday 5th September 2023Club Meeting