Events

PANDAS & Other Events 2020 / 2021

Club Field Events 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020BMFA Scale EventContact: Steve Jackson - 07551 969 683
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th May 2020 BMFA Northern Area 'Flight Fest' EventContact: Martin Lynn - 07802 725 231
Saturday 13th June 2020Electric Fly-InContact: Shaun Garrity - 07863 546 719
Sunday 14th June 2020Single Channel & Retro R/C EventContact: Shaun Garrity - 07863 546 719
Saturday 11th July 2020PANDAS Chairmans 'Fun Fly Day'Contact: Martin Lynn - 07802 725 231
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September 2020Carrier Deck Landing Control Line WeekendDave Cowburn - 01482 565 847

2020 ‘No Fly’ Horse Race Days

Club Nights 2020 / 2021

Tuesday 4th February 2020Club Meeting & ‘Plasti-Dipping Talk & Demonstration’
Tuesday 3rd March 2020Club Meeting & SWAPMEET
Tuesday 7th April 2020Club Meeting & Bring a Model Night
Tuesday 5th May 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 2nd June 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 7th July 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 4th August 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 1st September 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 3rd November 2020AGM & Club Meeting.
Tuesday 1st December 2020Joining Night & Club Meeting
Tuesday 5th January 2021Club Meeting