Events

PANDAS & Other Events 2018 / 2019

Club Nights 2018 /2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019First meeting 2019. Note not first Tuesday.
Tuesday 5th February 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 5th March 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 2nd April 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 7th May 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 4th June 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 2nd July 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 6th August 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 3rd September 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 1st October 2019Club Meeting
Tuesday 12th November 2019AGM & Club Meeting. Note not first Tuesday.
Tuesday 3rd December 2019Joining Night & Club Meeting
Tuesday 7th January 2020Club Meeting

Club Events 2019

To be Fixed April TimeScale EventContact: Steve Jackson - 07551 9696831
To be Fixed May TimePontefract Scale DayContact: Philip Kent - 01274 873069
To be Fixed June TimeElectric Fly InContact: John Thompson - 01924 515595
To be Fixed June TimeRetro & Single ChannelContact: Shaun Garrity - 07863 546719
To be Fixed July TimeNorthern Area Summer Fly InContact: Martin Lynn - 07802 725231
To be Fixed September TimeCarrier DeckContact: Dave Cowburn - 01482 565847
To be Fixed September TimeRay Holt Scale DayContact: Gordon Warburton - 0113 285 2947

Horse Racing Dates and Other ‘No fly’ Dates 2019
(below are horse racing dates and other dates, when the park is in use and no flying will be permitted by club members on these days).