‘No-Fly Day’ Friday 14th August 2020 (Horse Race Event)

Pontefract Park will be hosting a horse race meeting on Friday 14th August 2020.

This is a ‘behind closed door event’ (no general public allowed in the park) due to the coronavirus situation.

This will be a ‘No Fly Day’ for club members.
Details of other ‘No Fly Days’

 

 

Pontefract Park behind Closed Doors Race Meetings 2020

Date Course Type
Wed Jun 10 2020 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat
Mon Jun 15 2020 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat
Tue Jul 7 2020 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat
Thu Jul 23 2020 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat
Fri Jul 31 2020 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat
Fri Aug 14 2020 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat
Thu Sep 17 2020 Pontefract Flat – Afternoon – Turf
Thu Sep 24 2020 Pontefract Flat – Afternoon – Turf
Mon Oct 5 2020 Pontefract Flat – Afternoon – Turf
Mon Oct 19 2020 Pontefract Flat – Afternoon – Turf

 

2 Responses

Leave a Reply