No Fly Days Horse Race Events

PONTEFRACT RACES 2022 / 2023 HORSE RACING FIXTURES

The club cannot access the park on these days and as such these dates will be ‘No Fly Days’ for the club.
September 2022
Thursday 15th September 2022
Thursday 22nd September 2022

October 2022
Monday 3rd October 2022
Monday 17th October 2022

2023 Horse Racing Days

Tue Apr 11 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Mon Apr 24 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Wed May 3 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Fri May 26 2023 Pontefract Evening – Flat – Turf
Mon Jun 12 2023 Pontefract Evening – Flat – Turf
Sun Jun 25 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Mon Jul 3 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Tue Jul 11 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Fri Jul 21 2023 Pontefract Evening – Flat – Turf
Sun Jul 30 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Wed Aug 9 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Sun Aug 20 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Thu Sep 21 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Thu Sep 28 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Mon Oct 9 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf
Mon Oct 23 2023 Pontefract Afternoon – Flat – Turf

Pontefract Races Fixtures