PANDAS Monthly Meeting

The PANDAS club meetings are suspended for the next 3 months (16/3/2020), due to the Coronavirus pandemic and government guidance for people not to visit clubs for social events.
The next PANDAS monthly club meeting, is at 8.00pm Tuesday 7th April 2020 @ Roundhill Working Mens Recreation Club, Roundhill Road, Castleford WF10 5AE (map below).

Meeting Agenda

Club Nights 2020 / 2021

Tuesday 4th February 2020Club Meeting & ‘Plasti-Dipping Talk & Demonstration’
Tuesday 3rd March 2020Club Meeting & SWAPMEET
Tuesday 7th April 2020Club Meeting & Bring a Model Night
Tuesday 5th May 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 2nd June 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 7th July 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 4th August 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 1st September 2020Club Meeting
Tuesday 3rd November 2020AGM & Club Meeting.
Tuesday 1st December 2020Joining Night & Club Meeting
Tuesday 5th January 2021Club Meeting

1 Response

Leave a Reply